Another Jackson 5 Compilation CD

Universal Music releaed it's latest Jackson 5 compilation CD in late August (in some countries it'll be available in September only).

1 I Want You Back
2 Rockin' Robin
3 Goin' Back To Indiana
4 (We've Got) Blue Skies
5 Don't Let Your Baby Catch You
6 Skywriter
7 Can You Remember
8 Morning Glow (Single Version)
9 Children Of The Light
10 Zip A Dee Doo Dah

No comments: